2.2 Necromancer Summoner Aura Build - New Player + Beginner Friendly (WIP)

Hey all, thanks for taking time to read this! I've updated it a bit since I've started doing maps and hit level 60 (now level 69). This build is working GREAT for me. It's my very first build and I earned everything to make it on my own. If you are new this can work for you because it did for me.

I made a newbie mistake in assuming the DPS the tooltip reads is accurate and it's definitely not. I'll be updating my gear/gems soon with a better layout now that I know never to trust the tooltips. Basically, I'll be going for more +minion dps/life gear.

I got the original idea from leary93; https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1595322

(Thank you!)

But since the update older passive trees won't load. So I modified that tree a bit and went my own way. Sorry these levels are a bit random, just updating when I have time;

Lvl 23;

Level 40;

Level 56;

Level 69;

Spoiler
https://www.pathofexile.com/fullscreen-passive-skill-tree/AAAABAMDAQPuBLMI9A3iES0WbxcvHNwdFB2qHb4i9CSqKPosnC9vMtEzhzWSNuk6WD8nQYdFR0ZxSI5KyE25VcZV1lcrWW1akV-YZOdo8mpDaqxr22wLbRluqnC7fEt8g30Yf8aApILHhWCIQI8aj0aQM5MnlnSbipuhoS-iAKaspwiofarErJi0DLXytz64k72Cvk--isBUwGbBxcrTzLzPMtP72L3ZE9-K4YjjaukC6-7sGOyK8B_31_no-tL-Cv5J_rM=

*First ascension should be the +Skill Effect Duration +Minion Damage +Offerings bonuses effect you as well. Second ascension, I went for the +40% damage bonus when consuming corpses.

If you want to see what I use this is the best way to tell in real time.Link to my characters in my profile.

Since I'm new I don't have a setup for gear. So there won't be any specific plans for 6 links and unique items. I just don't have the knowledge or resources to go that far with the design. That being said, I kinda use what I can when I can get it. I did find a Tabula Rasa from the Perandus coin vendor fairly early in game (Cruel Act 1). It does make a big difference but isn't a must until maybe merciless.