[2.1/2.2] JUGGERNAUT COLD SNAP TANK - HUGE BUFF INCOMING!

VIDEO AT BOTTOM

Introduction
Hi everyone! I've been playing POE since 2013 but have never really played (well) enough to get to the end game. After thinking long and hard about the playstyles that I enjoy, I came up with this build. I like AoE, I like freezing/shattering and I like *NOT DYING*. That last bit has been the hardest because I usually tend to build glass cannon. Fun as that is, farming merciless docks is not what I had in mind for the rest of my life.

This character uses a combination of skills, gear and endurance charges to gain *somewhat* permanent physical immunity and caps resistances to protect against elemental damage. Chaos is the only thing I haven't figured out yet but it's rare enough to not give me too much trouble.

If you like jumping into a large pack and then shattering them, you'll like this build.

NOTE/Full Disclosure: This build is not anywhere near finished. I respec'd from an old Righteous Fire character and there are still many points to be shifted around and improved. I haven't tested this build out on Atziri, Uber or maps higher than t8. Most of my gems aren't even level 20 so full potential remains to be seen. I have other things I need to work out, namely mana cost and mana reserved.

Pros/Cons
Pros:
*Tankable for even newbs who don't have too much game-sense like me
*Freezing and shattering is such an incredible sound
*AoE pack clearing is pretty good

Cons:
*Bosses and single target are a challenge for many reasons. Usually not freezable (not with my current level 86 - could be different at higher levels) can run out of pots and our frenzy charges go away :(
*Mana is still a huge problem. I haven't decided on how to tackle it yet which is why I haven't been able to turn on purity of lightning and purity of fire yet. Will also be able to free up the mana flask spots for a rumis which will help.
*No idea on how it will run atziri/uber/tier8+(due to lack of testing)