[2.1] Flaskman! - 350k+ DPS Flask Crit Facebreaker Infernal Blow! [Atziri Viable, 2:30 Gorge Run]

_________________________________________________________________________________

WELCOME TO THE

_________________________________________________________________________________

[2.1] Na na na na na na na na na na na na na na FLASKMAN! [CRIT FB IB w/ FLASKS]

BUILD GUIDE!

My name is Abiss, and I present to you the first iteration of the Flaskman build.

(Please bear with me through any grammatical or other errors - this is my first build guide.)

Why Flaskman?

Well, my guildmates saw me going on and on about this build everyday, introducing it to everyone and anyone who dared ask as a "Critical Facebreaker Infernal Blow build utilizing Flask nodes for amazing defense and offense!". Yeah, quite a mouthfull.

Then after a couple of days of "coming to the rescue" of people needing tough boss kills or help with clearing hard maps, some of the guildmates started responding to such requests in my stead...

Which went a little bit like this:

"Can anyone help me with XY BOSS, please?"

"Sounds like a job for... FLASKMAN!"

"Na na na na na na na na na na na na na... FLASKMAN!"

So, the legend of Flaskman was born. Or something!

Videos:
Spoiler

• Tier 14 Palace run, Facetanking Dominus, Deathless Boss Kill:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2UxhgWBu9_E
• Gorge Speed Run in 2:36:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5chNd4WlXPU
• Atziri run; completely unprepared, still deathless:
https://youtu.be/vWL7Ycs5-ew
• Tier 12 Map with Double Reflect, Ele Weakness, No Regen:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TCM5HCGFW10
• "Hard" Shipyard with Beyond, Vuln, No Regen, Facetanking a Haast:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kDD6Aw2M2fM
• "Hard" Excavation Boss kill with minus Maximum Resistances:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=74HKTh7dcQM
• Shipyard Run with Physical Reflect and Curse Immune (no Blasphemy, HoA instead):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xfiChAwVPmA