[TSC][2.1] Crit Facebreaker Cyclone! Do the Hoola hoop (Added nicer video!)

Greetings, this is my first build guide, and as you may or may not have figured out already, the build is entirely dependant on the new softcore talisman Rigwald's Curse.
The build works both as a duelist or a ranger if you just change the starting point.
If you are new to the Facebreaker concept or just want to get some more detailed information on some topic, I highly suggest KorgothBG's How to smash Heads. Extremely detailed guide about the Facebreaker gloves and builds! but it doesn't yet bring up the crit version of Facebreaker which you can find here!

When I first saw the new unique I was rather intrigued because of all the new possibilities it opens up for a facebreaker character, and this build is my take on it, I hope it will give some insight. There are of course other ways of building a Rigwald's Curse character, and perhaps I will add some thoughts on what the best alternatives are.

Let's get to it, the strengths are basically the same as for a standard Facebreaker build:
+ Sturdy; Budget build with very high damage and decent survivability
+ 216% life on level 91 passive tree
+ Very ez leveling if you just get some flat phys on rings
+ Use your FIST to one hit Igna Phoenix or other exiles of your flavour
+ Atziri-viable
+ High "free" crit multiplier from both Facebreaker and Abyssus which are useless on non-crit unarmed builds

Some weaknesses include:
- Being reliant on 4 unique items that give little to none in terms of life and resistance
- Having to deal with the "increased physical damage taken" from Abyssus
- Phys reflect
- Unarmed lacking good movement skill(whirling blades)

Videos
*Tier 10 Plateau(better quality)
*Tier 8 Canyon with enfeeble and monster life, not good mods for clear speed (bad quality)

Here's my Cyclone with 4 power charges and 3 frenzy charges
Spoiler

And here's with vaal haste + taste of hate
Spoiler