[2.1] FireStorm Fire to chaos conv CI Crit

So, this is my first time posting and I am by no means a pro whatsoever. I have played a summoner firestorm witch since I have started playing, I enjoy this playstyle the most out of every build I have rolled. It is super safe if you are smart and extremely effective with the new tree changes. Again, I am not sure if someone has done this EXACT build but I hope not since I was pretty hype when I finished it.

This build is aimed for:

-Newer players looking for a fun safe effective build
-Lovers of summoners!
-Those looking to tinker with fire to chaos conversion

Only two items are absolutely essential to this build,
Infernal mantle and The Consuming Dark.
These combined will convert 100% of your fire damage into NON-REFLECTABLE chaos damage. It will also Turn your chaos damage into a DoT. At level 65 it absolutely MELTS enemies. And even before firestorm is an amazing leveling skill.
Having Maligaro's virtuosity end-game is the best and for leveling facebreakers is great.

Leveling this build I suggest grabbing a +1(or+2) minion helm linked with:
Raise zombie-Minion life-Minion speed-Melee splash Why minion speed instead of added fire or LGoH? It's more important that minions get ahead and into the fray and they have incredible survivability after you get life leech on your passive tree as well as regen.

Along with our main skill Firestorm linked with:
4L-Firestorm-Added chaos damage(faster casting at lower levels)-Spell echo-Controlled destruction. This setup will carry you to ~70, it's just that good.
5L-FS-ACD-SE-Poison-Controlled destruction. Yes even as a crit build CD is still amazing.
6L-FS-ACD-Poison-SE-CD-Empower

Edit: Dont know why I didn't use Void manipulation instead of poison, honestly I'm not sure of the difference but its 130% DoT from poison or 41% more chaos/25% reduced elemental. Will have to test and find out the difference.

Leveling tree:

Spoiler