[2.1] TALISMAN/STANDARD HEGEMONY'S GROUND SLAM

Hi guys!
This is my first build! I thought about this build to have something to level up fast and to give me solidity.
First of all, I chose the Scion because she has the best start with my tree. The other option I thought was the Marauder but he has less damage and life.

BANDITS:
Normal: Help Oak (+40 to Life)
Cruel: Help Kraityn (+8% Attack Speed)
Merciless: Help Alira (+1 Power Charge)

ACTUAL GEAR: the gear is cheap for now but in Talisman I wore my pg with the items I found (except for the Hegemony's Era and Kaom's Heart).
GEAR

6S5L is enough for the Talisman league and for standard the best is 6S6L. The next step is to buy or craft a rare one with a lot of physical damage.
Abyssus is a good choice but the increased physical damage taken could be a problem. Another option could be Rat Nest.
Other options are Carcass Jack, for the increades area, or Atziri's Splendour, for the life and mana on kill.
These gloves are temporary, i'm looking for Maligaro's Virtuosity for the double Crit stat.

For the jewels I use some good ones with life, damage or res.

SKILLS:
Main attack: Ground Slam + Multistrike + Melee Physical Damage + Fortify + Concentrated Effect + [6L] Added Fire Damage/Increased Critical Damage/Increased Area of Effect. For some bosses you can substitute Ground Slam with Molten Strike
Auras: Hatred + Assassin's Mark (with Blasphemy). You can add Enlighten as forth link.
CWDT: Cast When Damage Taken + Blood Rage + Immortal Call + Increased Duration
Utility: Leap Slam + Faster Attacks + Summon Ice Golem + Reckoning

STATS:
With a 6S5L, with golem and 7 power charges and 3 frenzy charges the Dps written on the tooltip is: 65k with 53% crit chance.
6k life, 75% all res, 35% reduction from armor, 10% evade attacks and 24% block chance.

GAMEPLAY: