[2.1] The Dual Wield Double Strike Poacher

THIS IS A WORK IN PROGRESS!!

Note: This is my first time publishing a build in the forums, id be really glad to hear about suggestions both for the build itself and the forum post.

Intro: This was my first character on the new Talisman softcore league, and was a joy to play, so I thought I would share this build to get the public opinion. This build can be played with duelist and marauder with pretty much the same tree, only the starting five passives change.

Overview:

My aim with this build was to utilize one of my favorite, and possibly the most underrated curse in the game by the best way I can.

This curse is the dynamo of this build, due to the following reasons:

-Frenzy charge on kill helps us to maintain our frenzy charges along blood rage. Thanks to this, this build is able to run snakebite gloves at 6 frenzy charges without issue.
-Reducing enemy evasion is a significant help, this build is unable to get RT, unlike most non crit melee.
-%100 more flask charges. Constant uptime of granite and Atziri's Promise flasks becomes so easy. Keep in mind that this is a modifier on the enemy, and therefore is multiplicative to the increased flask charges gained passives in the tree.
-Life and mana on hit. With the usage of double strike + multistrike, we get high hits per second, which translates to high hp and mana sustain from this curse.

Pros:

-Good sustain by combining LGoH from poacher's mark and life leech from tree.
-Easy to achieve %100 uptime of utility flasks.
-Iron reflexes for reliable phys mitigation.
-Psuedo dual-wield with beneficial offhand for dps and block boosts.(Double Strike uses main hand.)
-Fast attack speed for moving around.

Cons:

-Not the best clear speed, melee splash is still somewhat inferior to built-in AoE skills.
-Single target + splash cannot ground target, so you have to walk towards an enemy when there is none within melee range.