[2.1][HC] Blade Witch Project - CHEAP - Iron Reflexes, Bladefall, Blood Rage - Atziri Viable

A Witch with Iron Reflexes? LoL, how will this work? Lets see!

Hi, this is my first Build ever I am posting, because it is the first build made by myself what works extremly well up to at least the mid tier maps (never been to the high tiers at all, because I am playing almost only HC). *Did my first ever Atziri kill with this build!*

The Main Idea was to get the new gems Bladefall and Blade Vortex to work with an Armour Witch. Armour just because I am a pretty average player and my playing style is a bit on the dark side. With ES and Evasion I never made it far into the 80s, just with Armour i was able to get a bit higher. End content has never seen me.

Bladefall use Spell and Physical Damage. Lets see, there are a lot of Spell Damage and Cast Speed nodes at the Witch starting Area in the Tree. So i was going for my little girl. Moving down the left side, gives us a lot of Life and we will end up with some lots of extra Life via Strength and some Armour down to Iron Reflexes. Then we go from the witch again to the right side and get us some more extra Physical Damage from the Shadow and also a lot of Evasion for even more Armour.

This ended up in a funky little Skill Tree
Stats for the Tree
Spoiler

+304 Strenght
+134 Dex
+242 Int

+252 Life
182% inc Life
5.4% Life Reg
50% inc Armour
35% inc Evasion
96% inc Evasion & Armour

35% inc Cast Speed
85% Spell Damage
139% Physical Damage
50% inc Area Damage
20% inc Radius of Area Skills
+5 Life gain on kill

From the Bandits we will get: 40 life, 5% Cast Speed and 1 Frenzy Charge extra!

We have plenty of Options for customization, or work arounds. There are a lot of possibilities!

***Update***