[2.1] Essence Drain + Contagion Budget (Nice DoT)

Well title says it all. I tried to give a shot to chaos shadow and its actually pretty successful for now.
This build is also available for Witch and probably for Templar.

I have to say its my first build that i try to publish. Don't go hard on me if its already done.

My main characters always based on Life and Armour, its first time i tried ES and Life on character, so if you have better tree suggestion please post it and ill check it out and update the build.

So here it goes
current gear (Hardcore Talisman)

So my gear sucks and i know, but main idea is to get spell damage on items which is pretty important.
Also life and ES is important.

My current tree
https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAwYABx4I9A5ID6sRDxEvEZYTbRQJFLAWvx_HJIsmiCaVKworeCycLYs6WESrSRNJUUwtUq9VrlXGXEBd8mHiZ_xqQ2qMaxdtGXWedoKCEIIeh8uIQongj6aP-pMflSCVLqLZp5usmK1KsNi00bVItzC7TbzqwFTBxcHzwzrIDMgUzxXfsOZY62PsGPDV9W_31w==?accountName=Tosnl&characterName=DiriBoy

Gems

I'm kinda poor and using maximum 4L items atm.
Contagion-Rapid Decay/Increased Duration-Increased AOE-Void Manipulation
Essence Drain-Rapid Decay-Void Manipulation-Controlled Destruction(-Empower is important if you have 5/6 Link-Slower/Faster projectile maybe? Im not sure about last slot but Faster would be fine. Just anything that increase Projectile/Spell Damage)

Those are important gems as offensive to have.
You can get Increased Duration or Rapid Decay depend on how much DPS are you looking for.

Get Wither-Faster Casting-Increased AOE-Increased Duration for bosses and DPS boost on party
"
LazyZunde wrote:

additional/utillity skills

cast when dmg taken- blade vortex - poison/spell echo - blind

Artic armour (looks awesome when blade vortex is up)

blasphemy - temp chains

spell totem - wither - faster casting - inc aoe

vulnerability

Playstyle

Well im not really sure if GGG ment to do that but there is a mechanic on Contagion we would like to abuse.