2.0 [Phoking Budget Friendly] Life Based Flicker Strike

Updates**

Update4
Added in Crematorium run
Change of gear. Gem Setup. Item upgrade. Tree change.

Update3
Added in speed run of Plateau
Obtained a new shield!

Update2
Added in speed run of Gorge !

Update1
So guys, after finishing this guide and upgrading my gear, I've obtained several items that helped make this build grow even further ! [Completed Wastelands Tier 13 map] It's gone better than I've hoped!

These two item's increased the survivability and damage output by a ton!
Videos will be up soon and ready to showcase this build !

Hi guys! This is my first time creating a guide post. So bear with me if I miss any important information, than let me know and I will add it in.

Now let's get started!

First let's talk about Flicker Strike:

Spoiler
"Teleports the character to a nearby monster and attacks it with a melee weapon. If no specific monster is chosen, one is picked at random. The cooldown can be bypassed by expending a Frenzy Charge."

As most of you would know, using Flicker Strike in 2.0 has been gutted due to Blood Rage losing it's ability to give Frenzy Charges after Kill. Not only that but it now gives you physical degen instead of chaos damage. As other guides have shown there is now a method to use Flicker Strike even with the nerf of Blood Rage.

Ice Bite

Linking this to Flicker Strike gives a higher chance to generate Frenzy Charges while attacking. It allows you to watch yourself get minor seizures as you watch your character fly through Wraeclast!

Now you might want to know next, what the gear that would help support Flicker Strike due to the nerfs of Blood Rage & forcing you to use Ice Bite, you also realized you've lost a precious gem to boost your damage. Here is what I've been using in my current maps and the damage has been great.

Gear setup:
Spoiler

TL;DR
Gem Setups:
Chest: Flicker Strike - Multistrike - Melee Physical Damage - Ice Bite - Melee Splash