[2.2] The Healer, Updated for ascendancy!

Hello everyone, this is my first attempt at writing a build guide, so if you have any comments or suggestions i would highly appreciate your feedback.

Since the beginning of my "gaming career", I've played almost exclusively ARPGs, and in almost every game I tried, there was a healing ability/skill. Though in PoE, you have potions, vaal discipline, regeneration, gluttony of elements, life gain on hits/block/etc but there is no skill to heal your allies without another interaction. This ended in 2.0 with the introduction of jewels.

How do I heal allies?
Spoiler

This item says you grant your allies 2% of your maximum life on death. Using it yourself would be extremely suboptimal for that purpose, since with 10k life, you'd give them about 200 hp. Though by using the necromantic aegis keystone, all your mininons gain that ability. Though by doing that, it becomes 2% of THEIR maximum life that they'll give you when they die. SO by taking all the minion health nodes on the tree, and by using enough Army of bones unique jewels
to reach 99% (100% will mean the skeletons dont spawn and dont heal you), your skeletons will heal you when they die, which should be either instantly or 0,2 seconds after you spawn them.

How efficient is it really?
Spoiler

Heal-focused
Spoiler

Note that i do not have a level 4 empower, which would increased my healing capabilities by a likable margin.

Still with this setup, my skeletons are lvl 25 and heal 672 hp every cast ( so 1344 with spell echo). With vaal haste on, i reach over 5 casts per second to heal myself at an effective rate of almost 3.5k hp per second, self buffed.

My gear right now
Spoiler

Heal focused
Spoiler

Gear breakdown
Spoiler

Weapon
Spoiler