Adra's FaceBreaker Ice Crash build. Atziri viable 40k+ dps 2.0

Hey, this is my first build so lets start with a bit of background.

I've been playing PoE for a good 2 years on and off, and even though my toon's lvls are not as high as they should be, I have a pretty good idea of what to do and what not to. Yes, I know my gear is terrible,but it works.

So, a bit of info about the build:
The build started out as a bit of a theory craft and the 40k dps considers 3 frenzy charges and a 950%+ Facebreaker.
The build can be completed for under 10ex, but for Atziri a bit more currency will be required for the 6l
PROS
Spoiler

* High Block Chance ( can go up to 75% if you use a Lioneye's Remorse shield)
* Lightning Coil gives both dps, and damage mitigation
* can use Blood Rage to make dps go a lot higher
* Atziri Viable
* Lots of Jewel sockets to fill in any gaps.
* Takes advantage of Reckoning

CONS

Spoiler

* Reflect can hurt if you don't have Atziri flask on.
* Can get randomly 1 shotted if the block fails
* Possible need to invest points into resists since there are lots of uniques in the build
* hasn't got fast walking speed
* can get surrounded by adds and cause rips if you're not careful

The build focuses on facebreakers for 2 reasons:
Spoiler

*High dps
*Hitting with fists just looks amazing

PASSIVE SKILL TREE
Spoiler

http://poeurl.com/ztIvIvK
This one uses all points to show the scenario of killing all in cruel and merciless on a lvl 100 toon.

*Early game 1-30 : Pick up tetsudo, don't need to pick up jewels yet

*31-50 : Go forward to the Ranger area, pick up all nodes that are there, can go down to wisdom of the glade and beef if need stats

*51-70 : make way to Scion&Maruder, doesn't matter which one you prioritise, go for the main block chance nodes first. You aren't required to take the shield defences nodes but they are very helpful if you decide to get a lioneye's remorse.