Pure Summoner Potential Build Help

I have always been thinking that a pure summoner build would be my favorite thing to do since I started playing. I posted about this in an old post that it bugs me that we have to go auramancer and curses and so on to be effective. I've been prepping for the 2.0 patch and trying to figure out the most pure summoner I can develop without sacrificing too much for the sake of being all about the summons. Things I am hoping to pull off are as follows:

1) Midnight Bargain x2 or Mon'Tregul's Grasp + shield combos. So far it appears that Mon'tregul will be my go to until I have enough ES and Chaos Resist.
2) Vis Mortis body currently 5 linked will 6 link eventually.
3) Sidhebreathe, Bones of Ullr and +2 helm
4) The new Heartbound loop x2 (I have been assuming the 350 damage taken is from minions expiring as well like skeletons or SRS expiring)
5) Animated Guardian with Dying Breathe and Leer Cast
6) As many of the Summoner Jewels as I can manage.

7) Still hopefully pull off end game maps (currently have only ever done 72 at highest so far). Not able to do Uber Atziri is fine but I would prefer to be normal capable.

I am mostly concerned about gimping my build too much by trying to stick to the pure summoner theme. This means I would prefer if maybe two defensive auras are used max no EE proccing and no curses. Although it all comes down to if those things will work better I will fit them in because I do want to be in end game confidently.

Links so far:

5L Raise Spectre - Minion Damage - Spell Echo - Faster Casting - Increased AOE - (6L Conc Effect)
4L Helm Raise Zombie - Minion Life - Fortify (Maybe Multistrike or something else) - Minion and Totem Ele Resist
3L Convocation - Flesh Offering - Increased Duration
4L Animated Guardian - Minion Life - Minion and Totem Elemental Resist - Fortify?
4L Summon Skeletons - Faster Casting - Spell Totem - ?
3L Discipline - (another Aura?) - ? (Won't need enhance I believe.)