Question About RF and its damage

So my lvl 70 RF Marauder is doing fine and all but I'm curious about how to know how much damage i'm doing and taking considering things like x% increased burning damage being added in and how much am I really taking in damage per second so I know exactly how much health regen I have after the fact ?

These may sound like noob questions to some but I'm not good at math and I haven't found anything other than some really long winded algorithms that look like foreign language to me
Unfortunately I think long winded algorithms are the only way to get a full picture of all the nuances of whatever.

I can try doing the math for you if you give me your numbers. Maybe something like your life regeneration (preferably in flat + %max life increases if possible), your fire resistance, and your increased Burning and increased Fire damage.

According to the Wiki, currently, x% increased burning damage and increased fire damage will increase your damage to enemies and not yourself, so x% increased burning damage should be a direct boost.

You can also give some different fire resistance percentages if you have flasks/gear swaps.

EDIT: I'm gonna try using your profile to get this info and then calc for you. I'm new to using profile, view char on profile wasn't available 2-3 years ago lol. brb
Need game info? Check out the Wiki at: https://www.poewiki.net/

Contact support@grindinggear.com for account issues. Check out How to Report Bugs + Post Images at: https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/18347
Last edited by adghar on May 16, 2015, 11:45:58 PM
According to my calculations, net regen is as follows:

Right out of the gate: 2.75% of max life regen, +10 flat life regen
With 6 endurance charges: 3.95% of max life regen, +10 flat life regen

0 end charges but flask up: 11.75% of max life regen, +10 flat life regen
6 end charges and flask up: 12.95% of max life regen, +10 flat life regen