[1.3.1] ♦ Physical Core Build ♦ Hegemony's Era ♦

Hi all! Welcome to my build guide about a Ranger who utilizes Hegemony's Era unique staff to such extent it trivializes majority of mapping content with smart plays, timings and perception.

This build is all about fun character and is not for newcomers. You need a good knowledge of the game and you must know what to expect with certain encounters. It is also mediocre costly, so you will require some currency to start with. Most expensive will be the weapon, rest is obtainable easier, especially if you trade with other players (use some 3rd party software like Procurement if you are not comfortable trading on the chat, or you do not have much spare time).

Pre-post
Spoiler
This is my first build guide ever, so I will try to be as useful as possible and I will try to explain everything to the tiniest detail possible.

I have played Path of Exile for few years already and have a good general knowledge about the game, and I am confident I can give some tips and tricks to newcomers and to ones who have questions (as I already have each league). I am not saying I have done every content in the game, Atziri is still a mystery to me as I have no intent nor wish to finish Apex of Sacrifice or Alluring Abyss.

I have mainly played Hardcore leagues for these past years, on few accounts even. Since I am a kind of person who likes to play what I want to play, I have usually made my own builds and ideas.

My first character in PoE was a Templar wielding a staff as a main source of damage, so I am an old lover of this type of gameplay. User HegemonyTV has created a unique staff called Hegemony's Era, and has made a build guide for his weapon idea. As a result, I have fell in love with it and I have tried it myself in the latest Bloodline League.