Tornado Shot Build

I wanna make a Tornado Shot build and I'm new to PoE and all these builds/guides are confusing the hell out of me... can someone link a simple build/gem setup that I can figure out? >_> Thanks a bunch and sorry for being such a idiot/noob.
"@mfqxCdudknodq".map(_ + 1 toChar)
Last edited by AngryDeveloper on Sep 3, 2014, 2:06:49 AM
Not to be rude but you posted what I told you thats confusing me. o_o
If that's confusing, you should tell us, why it is confusing and what you don't understand. Otherwise it would be difficult to help.

The videos are both about ~20 minutes long and are explaining a lot and how to use Tornado Shot effectively. The spreadsheet is pretty simple, showing you the build and the gem setup he uses.
"@mfqxCdudknodq".map(_ + 1 toChar)
Is this confusing?
http://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1023736
<3 Free Tibet <3
I read a lot of guides and it says help oak for 40 health.. etc etc

But what do I do with Alira and Kraityn? or do I just help them all? Im confused D:
"
Fluffyworm wrote:
I read a lot of guides and it says help oak for 40 health.. etc etc

But what do I do with Alira and Kraityn? or do I just help them all? Im confused D:

While playing POE, you go through Acts 1, 2 and 3 in Normal Difficulty. In Act 2 of Normal Difficulty, you will be faced with a Bandit Quest. You can help only 1 out of the 3 bandits, or you can choose to not help any of them, here are the rewards for each action:

Act 2 Normal Bandit Quest Rewards:

1) Help Oak: 40 HP
2) Help Alira: 40 Mana
3) Help Kraityn: 8% resists (lol)
4) Kill All: +1 Passive Point

Then, once you finish all 3 acts in Normal, you will restart all the content in Cruel Difficulty.

Act 2 Cruel Bandit Quest Rewards:

1) Help Oak: 18% Increased Physical Damage
2) Help Alira: 4% Cast Speed (lol)
3) Help Kraityn: 8% Attack Speed

Repeat again for Merciless difficulty

Act 2 Merciless Bandit Quest Rewards:

1) Help Oak: +1 Max Endurance Charge