[2.1 Ghazzy - Summoner Guides] Low Budget Builds

ALL BUILDS UPDATED FOR THE AWAKENING!

About myself:
I'm a livestreamer who plays 99% summoners ever since i started playing Path of Exile. Mostly known for my unending dedication towards the summoner community of PoE!
In my guides you will see a large variety of summoner builds ranging from extremely resilient tanky hardcore mapping builds, all the way to the highest DPS'ing summoner build in the game, capable of ending the reign of Uber Atziri in the Alluring Abyss!

My inspiration towards summoners originates from from our beloved game "Diablo 2" where my main character was a Necromancer, with that love and nostalgic feeling i entered Path of Exile with one goal. To clear end game content as a summoner. This started roughly 1.5 years ago, and GGG has continued to feed my needs and kept me going.

If you wish to know more about me, what I've done or is doing, feel free to pop in to my livestream: www.twitch.tv/Ghazzy!

Useful links:
Leveling Guide for Witch & Scion:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2qpbwKn-DPs
For High Budget summoner builds (ADVANCED USERS ONLY) check out the second guide thread:
https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1085923
If you are looking to minmax your summoner gear this is the place for you:
https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/983676
To enjoy metal/rock music or simply have questions about summoners or anything else, check out:
www.twitch.tv/Ghazzy
Stay up to date with news from me via my facebook page:
wwww.facebook.com/GhazzyTV

===============================================================================

Welcome to the first summoner build guide compendium, in here i hope you guys will find an enjoyable build to play throughout Wraeclast!
Listed below is a variety of different builds, simply navigate through the spoilers to see which build would fit you the best.

Pure SRS Hybrid - Atziri Viable

Is this build for you?