OneLyc's Double Shockwave Totem Build [INV]

Hi exiles,

I made a thing.
So I guess this the place to make a long thread and guide about it.
there's video too! yay!
t-this is my first time please b-be gentle.
I am very, very sorry for my punctuation, format and upper Case letter psychosis. and spoilertagism

So let's get straight to it.
Here's a short video of me doing a little Dock run at lvl 64 and also doing the corrupted zone with
double boss and vulnerability.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XGovx52R4H0

I hope you enjoyed that.
now here's some raw data.

My Current Gear

My Current Flasks

wow that was fun!
but now let's get to the tl;dr part!

The Original Idea

"What the hell were you thinking? Shockwave Totems??! You must be out of your mind!"

you betcha!
As long as I can remember, looking at the Shockwave Totem skill gem has always given me a warm fuzzy feeling.
What's up with that gem?
Why did it get a crit chance at some point in a patch?
Why does it cost 73(!) mana UNLINKED at lvl 20?
Can I go dynamite fishing with it?
Questions and even more questions...It seemed a mystery to me.
I grew paranoid and felt like GGG is hiding something in that gem. Something delicious.
I knew I had to get to the bottom of this mystery so I set out to make a super cereal build with it.

For weeks(hours) I looked for ways to scale it...
Spelldamage? Nope...
Added Fire and avatar of fire it somehow with a ton of firedmg nodes? Puh-lease...

Lowlife Redbeak with 800-1000str and a ton of life nodes to have like 3k out of 9k life? WHY OF COURSE!
a very stupid idea.

but that indeed was the original idea I had. I started using a trusty old Springleaf Shield just to get the feeling of how low life feels.
Scary. Terrible.
It did work in the beginning though. Anything trying to hit me below lowlife just got obliterated by whoppin 6% extra life regen on top of some juicy life regen nodes I had already picked.