HOWLINGSLAYER'S Ice Nova Totems Trap // INVASION

MY STREAM LINK: (PT-BR STREAM, BUT IF YOU ASK ME THINGS IN ENGLISH I'LL ANSWER YOU IN ENGLISH)
twitch.tv/howlingslayer

Hi guys, I've been playing Invasion. I used to have a build called "Raging army Scion", but I stopped playing for some time and when I got back, I deleted all my characters to start fresh, then I started playing Invasion. Now I theorized a REALLY REALLY cool build. I'm not far with it yet, but I'm going to leave my ideas here for you guys.

Skill Tree
Spoiler
The start:

Then:

Aaaaand theeeeen:

Now:

Now you're about to be on endgame, if you didn't REEEEP you're awesome:

And to finish:

There you go.
Now I'll explain point by point.
-Start as elemental templar and take the turn getting cast speed and then increased AoE. Then HPPPPPPPP because invasion.
-Then get the templar crit nodes, that are very nice. go down to dual totem once you hit 31 and can use spell totem.
-Go up get more HP in the way, upper and upper, get crit, more HP then staff nodes crit (Serpent Instance). I'll say later what weapon we'll be using.
-Go down Get totem damage nodes, HP/mana nodes. Then get Ele Equilibrium. I'll explain that later too :3
-Go to the other side of the ST and go up to get that NIIIIIICE trap node that makes yoru traps immortal. Dominus is unsoloable (is that right? derp) without it. You can go down and get more trap nodes now, or later. In the STs up there ^ I picked it last.
-Going up, get into witch/shadow area. Spell crit, crit, cold damage and HP. Simples as that.
-Getting to the end, probably you ripped by now, or earlier. Go to witch, get cold damage node. Then you can get back down there and get more trap damage if you left it behind.

YOU ARE FREE TO CHANGE WHATEVER THE FUCK YOU WANT.

GEAR

Spoiler
THIS IS AN INSANE ITEM, REALLY: