Endgame items for Aura IR CI build

I am still fairly new to this game but I tend to read up on things before exploring them.

Now that I've reached my originally planned skill tree, I want to focus on gearing up. I have a steady income soloing piety and low-level maps. Due to my lack of experience, I am not sure about what kind of gear to aim for in order to make my build good for soloing 75+ maps. Or, maybe I should even be transitioning to some other build tree?

My current top priority is a better dagger, and possibly alpha's howl (run 3 instead of 2.5 auras, plus a nice armor boost). However, I am not sure about everything else (maybe even dropping the aura aspect of my build).

1. My gear and summary of stats:
Welfare gear

Stats

170/226 IIR (with rarity gem)

Defense:
-2814/4076 ES (with Discipline)
-2113/9000 Armor (with Grace): often 19383 due to granite flask

Offense (uncharged/charged):
-7218/13588 dps with splash-supported flicker strike
-6404/15829 dps with frenzy
-6797/10239 dps with reave
-6198/9310 dps with cyclone lv13

2. My passive tree:
Spoiler

Current passive skill tree
Thanks to feedback from this thread and self-testing, I have found that Iron Reflexes has more synergy with my current items.

Planned final level 89 skill tree

Last edited by Zhen on Mar 21, 2014, 7:38:13 AM
Bump.

Have currency to spend but I am not completely sure about what to buy or work towards.

Update to previous points

Alpha's howl seems to be working out pretty well. It is quite a boost since I can run Discipline, Grace, and Hatred instead of 2/3 and still have enough mana to spam 5-L flicker. It also brings my static armor up to 11241 and gives me immunity to freeze (huge problem as CI).