Need some feedback on my groundslam build

As I read some threads about some OB builds and stuff I tried to set up the skilltree on my own.

My questions now are:
Are there any crucial points I'm missing? As I tried to stay low with my spent points, I just kinda rushed for the main things I want to have which are: Iron Reflexes, Unwavering Stance, Blood Magic and Resolute Technique. So if I missed anything important or you have any other feedback, I'd really appreciate it. Thanks in advance!
To few life nodes and to many damage ones. Also those 15% singel resist nodes and the -10% mana cost node are points that could be spent elsewhere imo. Although I think it is a good idea to keep 2x15% fire resistance rather then save 1 point and take the +10str node as a route to resolute technique and endurance charge.

But it's hard to say ofc. I am far from an expert, probably shouldn't even try to give you any advice. Also people will have different preferences. I don't think your build would work so great in HC for example but in default it might work ok.

edit: This is how I would choose the route you took in the skilltree:

It's just 58 total points so leaves room to go up to the templar area, go close to the duelist start location, take the life nodes close to iron reflexes, choose armor passives etc, many choices.

Last edited by Eivon on Jan 23, 2013, 1:16:32 PM
Thanks for your reply.

Starting with your 58 point build, I extended it for some more %life.

72-point build

could be furthermore extended to a 94-point build (you could also just spend 89 or 83 points, ignoring some of the additional %life points)

And I could still spec into Vaal Pact depending on the flask changes. Feedback is still very appreciated =)
Can you explain what skills would be used?
Also armor?

Also why pick up endurance charges? I see tons of builds not using those 3 skills you've picked.
It looks solid but someone other me should probably check it up. :)