2H HC Marauder GS, seeking advice

Hello everyone,
i have been trying to find and make a good build for my first HC character which is going to be a GS marauder, i have been looking for builds and advices and have done 2 builds. And im in need of some advice.
- First, i have been hesitating to take or nor Blood magic and unwaving stance. So here are the 2 Builds.

- Passive Skilltree build 1 :

- Main stats build 1 :
Spoiler

life % : 203
armour % : 43
life regen % : 5.2
max life : 60
all res (fire, cold, light) : 35 (30, 0, 0)
endurance charges / life regen bonus : 2
STR,DEX,INT : 330, 174, 44

- Passive Skilltree build 2 :

- Main stats build 2 :
Spoiler

life % : 147
armour : 93
life regen % : 5.2
max life : 60
all res (fire, cold, lighe) : 30 (0,0,0)
endurance charges / life regen bonus : 2
STR, DEX, INT : 320, 134, 44

Thanks you for reading and please give me some good advices, Have a nice day.
Last edited by foufa on Dec 21, 2012, 8:22:26 AM
I'm no expert, but here are my ideas:

I can't comment on build number 1. I'm not sure about taking Iron Reflexes and not Unwavering Stance. I just don't know where those abilities lie, and taking IR but not US seems weird to me. I'm not saying it's bad, I just don't know.

For build number 2, if you're going to take both of them, I cleaned it up a bit. I rerouted to get to some stuff, and dropped a few things. Overall changes: 10 more strength, 30 less dexterity (you don't really need the agility node north of your position, you get plenty later on).

Moving north from your start, I got you bit more health (185% vs 147%) and +20% weapon elemental damage.

Moving south, I picked up an endurance charge (which will undoubtedly be useful) and rerouted allowing you to maybe pick up life leech or more stun duration.