me first! totem laying flame trappin duelist

Passive skill tree build

this is my first build i ever put up-sorry if i did it wrong. now by all means am i a number cruncher i just know how well i do through all levels,and maps.
i pretty much use the flammability curse, throw flame traps, drop duel totems with artic breath and mult projects, main spam is duel strike and cleave.
with armor/weps im at about 3100dps, max resists, 2500 health. with grace about 7800 armor.

i know my build doesnt really concentrate to much on anyu one thing, but alot of health,armor, i really find the evasion to armor node a must for me.same with the blood (which gets rid of mana) only for the simple fact is now i dont have to concentrate on mana items or nodes, same withj the armor one, no matter if armor has evasion or armor i can wear.

now in no wat i want to sound bragging, just tryin to explain how this build just wreaks havoc.i have no problems with anything really.when i die its due to cockiness of thinking im invincible.
i usually drop a flammability curse, drop 2 totems (which usually taunt evrything,freezes or massivly chills them and slows them) then waltz right in and finish with cleaves.
i use whirlwind as just gap closes and get the hell outta here skill. i use a flicker for gap closer to. honeslty this build works really well.

would also like opinions as some points i just threw around because i didnt really know where to use them.
any opinions are nice, or suggestions on what you would do, plus if new playser look you can get some pointers as well =)
Last edited by Chongo666 on Dec 1, 2012, 11:53:36 AM
fixed url thanks
Last edited by Chongo666 on Dec 1, 2012, 11:54:03 AM
Hey I'm working on a similar build and wouldnt mind checking out your passive tree. Would you mind posting a new link?
here ya go sorry i havent checked forums a bit..but with armor im now up to like 9k, 3500 hp.