Help me with my ST build

Hey guys, I started playing a Scion and decided to use spectral throw, but its been a while since I last played so I would like some of you experts to help me out so I don't gimp my character lol. So here is the build: Passive skill tree build

So while I am very flexible with what can be changed, I would still really like to use axes (more damage! since swords have a wasted mod of accuracy). I would also like to keep resolute technique, as it really annoys me when I miss, and cuz I am using axes and not swords.

Skills that I plan to use:
ST-added fire damage, LMP, added chaos damage, ??? (not sure about the rest)
Heavy Strike- added fire damage, added chaos damage, melee physical damage, ???
Leap slam- might add this to heavy strike link

Im not sure what auras I should run, maybe the evasion one if I find that I am too squishy, or the fire damge aura (in which case I might take the lava lash node). I also haven't got a clue about what of what kind of trigger skills to use (maybe just experiment and see what happens).

Thanks you for reading, and I look forward to your advise.
Can someone please help me?
Dont want to make a new thread so I will bump this one more time.
Your passive tree is very similar to mine except I use maces instead of axes (maces are the only decent weapons I'm gathered on my own). Here's my ST build.

I would recommend losing the added chaos damage and run either weapon elemental damage (WED) or perhaps mana leech -- you're not going to have much mana the way you have things set up now.