Path of Exile - Episode 2: A Dirty Job

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aBm3SAmd6ak

so my buddy jason and me have a little path of exile video series going, episode 2 was uploaded last night :)

we are both total noobs at the game so come and join us as we fumble our way through the game and let me know what you think :D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aBm3SAmd6ak
Last bumped on Mar 18, 2017, 9:46:45 AM
I raged when I saw you leave those nice orbs on the ground. =x
stop over moderating that makes the official forums useless
"
bchan wrote:
I raged when I saw you leave those nice orbs on the ground. =x

haha sorry... i still havnt figured out what orbs are for lol
lol @the orbs.
i like this game. i mean have you seen how powerful is the barbarian
"
Qarak wrote:
lol @the orbs.

should be i be collecting orbs? lol
"
t103Ninja wrote:
"
Qarak wrote:
lol @the orbs.

Well since you started playing, you could have at least took everything you saw on the ground and bring it in town, then examine it and if you can't come up by yourself ask in Global chat, maybe
Last edited by Qarak on Sep 21, 2013, 11:37:48 AM
"
Qarak wrote:
"
t103Ninja wrote:
"
Qarak wrote:
lol @the orbs.

Well since you started playing, you could have at least took everything you saw on the ground and bring it in town, then examine it and if you can't come up by yourself ask in Global chat, maybe

wasnt really thinking like that just wanted to play and enjoy the game with my friend
"
t103Ninja wrote:

wasnt really thinking like that just wanted to play and enjoy the game with my friend

then you're doing fine ;)
enjoying the game come first than everything
"
Qarak wrote:
"
t103Ninja wrote:

then you're doing fine ;)
enjoying the game come first than everything

yeah its really fun to play :D and in future im going to pick up ever orb i see so no one laughs at me :p
"
t103Ninja wrote:

haha sorry... i still havnt figured out what orbs are for lol

Spoiler