Hello all

Hello whomever reads this.

I am fairly new to this game, even though I have known about it for awhile. Well since last fall, I think, when a girl I was playing another game with decided to come here to do some beta testing instead of play the game we were currently playing.

My ign is Danaerius. I am playing Anarchy league. I came up with the name back in the mid 90's to use in my rpg collection. I have many many Danaerius's running around the f2p world. This is my 15th game that I have started since the beginning of summer. I do tend to live up to the PerpetualNomad moniker.

I am currently residing in Port Isabel, Texas. If you have ever been to South Padre Island then you know about where I am. I am almost as far south as you can go without needing a passport.

I am still getting the hang of the movement. I know it is point and click to move, but I keep trying to rotate the camera. It is quite frustrating when it won't move.

Well that is all I can think of at the moment without rambling on, which I have a tendency to do when typing. Funny if you consider that I don't like to talk that often.
I bet you used to play RotMG.

I used to play too.

So I guess your name is Rotunda on the forums?

Nah, jk.
"You can't bash someone else's shitty taste in music when you listen to 'grindcore'" -TheWretch̢
We all get chatty when the soundless forums makes us talk true true :). Welcome and beware, there be weirdos lurking around here, and most of them will say that i'm the weird one :)
"May those who accept their fate be granted happiness.
May those who defy their fate be granted glory."

Edel
Hey Perpetual.

"
Alexdaemon wrote:
...most of them will say that i'm the weird one :)

He is one of the weird ones, trust me.
"
EpsilonWhale wrote:
Hey Perpetual.

"
Alexdaemon wrote:
...most of them will say that i'm the weird one :)

He is one of the weird ones, trust me.

See, what did i say? :))

Edel