VarthDaver's Witchslap | 48k DPS Melee CI

Why am I posting?
I have gotten tremendous interest and wanted to share a fun build idea. This is my first time writing up one of my builds, so bear with me while I try to get it all documented. There is just something all too gratifying in witch slapping piety into the ground.
I will update this post with more info, but it takes a lot more time than I expected to write out.

What is this build about?
Use the amazing DPS potential of Death’s Oath and neutralizing the detriments. The build focuses on survivability stacking of “shield defense” nodes to use powerful physical DPS gear while maintaining the strength of CI. It uses hybrid mitigation methods (Armor, Evasion, Block, and Ranged Evasion) and while it has incredible DPS, it does so while taking only a single DPS node (Blast Radius). It uses Facebreaker and Infernal Blow as a primary attack, and I am a Witch.

***Updated***
Map Videos - I finally got some capture working
Spoiler

These are my first attempts, will get more.
L74 Solo UnderGround River | http://youtu.be/1fLuKcxGviw
L77 Duo Shipyard | http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NproXimWXdM

I am planning a full update to this post soon.

Keystones

Energy Shield on Shield / Shield Defense | These nodes offer massive scaling for ES from shield, and enable this build to be possible. It allows my 467ES Shield to add 2,565ES (2,331 ES with Daresso).
Chaos Inoculation | Unlocks Death’s Oath, allowing you to ignore the chaos damage it causes. Additionally, you are always at full life as a result. Creates synergy with Melee Damage on Full Life and Daresso’s Salute.
Ondar’s Guile | Amazing mitigation and survivability. One of the most underrated skills on the map.
Resolute Technique | Must have for high DPS endgame. It reduces the spikey nature of critical hit damage and allows to avoid taking any accuracy nodes.