Morrigan Beast Craft bug abuse is not the real problem and you know it

Let's be honest: This is nothing in comparison with what's going on:

We are invaded by trade bots*, and if your guyz and girlz want to talk about the "profit" those or those others did while breaking rules: It is clear that bots are completely owning the score.

The "Free to Play" business model will not help into to fixing it, whatever it is sockets bug abuse or bots, these cheaters can come back ad vitam aeternam with new accounts each new league! There's no license linked with an ID, no serials or keys, no credit card information: Nothing can prevent a continous flow of attacks and re-tries. They will freely register again and again.

Can you read it GGG ? Do you have a plan against this ? infinite POE 2 Beta supporter pack test ?

Thank you )

*Trade, I dont know about the ones eventually "playing" and "crafting" but, by judging what's uploaded on youtube, the game is completely screwed.
Last edited by Universalis on May 8, 2024, 5:29:35 AM
Last bumped on May 8, 2024, 5:35:02 PM
"
Universalis wrote:
Let's be honest: This is nothing in comparison with what's going on:

We are invaded by trade bots*, and if your guyz and girlz want to talk about the "profit" those or those others did while breaking rules: It is clear that bots are completely owning the score.

The "Free to Play" business model will not help in anyway to fix it, whatever it is socks bug abuse or bots, these people can come back ad vitam aeternam with new accounts each new league! There's not licence linked with an ID, no serial or keys, no credit card information: Nothing can prevent a continuous flow of attacks and re-tries.

Can you read it GGG ? Do you have a plan against this ? infinite POE 2 Beta supporter pack test ?

Thank you )

*Trade, I dont know about the ones eventually "playing".

Just play the game, don't trade and suddenly it's not a problem anymore.
Bird lover of Wraeclast