does this CI axe marauder build seem viable?

http://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAgEAe4whAir2IVXcPcEEVbWezacw0iFXDdlhGS4n7ayqcql82QHnNug6UoZgVgRhUp_LYIgote9OQKAhYHTxGNtDnA6tKaVZ88AaZp760h0Uj0anCLiT6-4o-pUgRnG0DJMnHNx_xsHF7BiP-tvnRwZfavfBLL-GrhXX14ZWY3FNms9DY7cxWPWdxIRIPI4Bb1fJNAoMfRB_xp7z3WoeqBjyL0TnHOdqOyDwVamXtKy6MgmeuQUtduf3vjkON2YspqbrN4PqusNtwuy0xSsKwQDbGhB79Uu-Og==

i'm still a noob. i wanna know if it might be viable to use this passive layout with an axe marauder who uses 3-4 flickr strike gems to constantly teleport around killing monsters while abusing the melee + melee at full life support gems to deal tons of physical damage.

the reason i chose a marauder for this build instead of using a shadow or witch is because i wouldn't have access to unwavering stance, resolute technique, or iron reflexes at early levels, and these three keystones are the backbone of my entire build. since i won't be building any of health or accuracy in my build, it is essential for me to get unwavering stance and resolute technique as early as possible. iron reflexes and elemental resists are also meant to compensate for having a relatively low health pool and almost no energy shield at early levels.
Looks not that bad at first sight but u really dont want to loose all that points into resistances near the mara.
And you really dont want to go with 3/4 Flicker gems like it's absolutly not needed with Blood Rage whos is perfectly optimized for CI builds.

Removing thoses lost points into resistances, switching em for the frenzy charge near diamond skin and maybe even trying to get more armour if you whish. You would have an awesome amont of armour and looks definitly tanky.

Also, you will have a hard time to lvling it by starting to get IR/US etc since you won't have the requierement in Intelligence to go with sweet AR/ES or EV/ES stuff.
Still possible but u would have an astramentis or a lot of regret orbs in order to respec life into shield later in the game.