[Have to test if its still viable] Righteous Fire Champion - Cheap 100% Spell Suppression

[NOT UP TO DATE, WILL CHANGE THINGS WHEN I HAVE TIME, UNTIL I CHECK IF CHAMPION IS STILL VIABLE WITH CURRENT RIGHTEOUS FIRE CHANGES. UNTIL THEN I WOULD RECOMMEND INQUISITOR WHICH SEEMS TO BE BY FAR TE BEST OPTION IN TERMS OF A STARTER CHARACTER AS YOU CAN SCALE BOTH HEALTH AND ENERGY SHIELD]

Introduction: Hi everyone, this is my first build posted in the forum, basically the idea of the build is to have an easy way to start mapping. Thanks to the new Unique Immortal Flesh its super easy to get life regen cap for RF, we also have Willowgift Amulet which is the pilar of the build to cap Spell Suppression with ease.
Quick backstory about the build. This build started as a way to let a friend of mine do maps the moment he finished the campaign, because it was really hard for him to do the transition and it took too much time for him to get to t10. Inquisitor is super friendly to get starter with RF because of the position in the atlas tree + the node Pious Path but has a breakpoint after t10 that requires a minimum crafting and knowledge (not hard for the average player but some new players struggle). I realised my friend always died to spells but he isnt really good at crafting, because of that i thought about Willowgift which is super cheap and almost lets you cap Spell Suppression when pared with Champion's Fortitude node.
I ended up really liking the build myself that i decided to make a guide about it just in case someone is interested to try it out or/and give me feed back.

Pro's and Con's:
- Pretty tanky
-Fast map clear speed and decent boss clear
- Charge and kill gameplay

- Not SSF vialbe because we depend exclusively on Willowgift Amulet (Immortal Flesh is just a really good and cheap belt but not a requirement)
- Uber bosses will require good optimization and still a long fight that i wouldn't recommend.

Gear:

Must: Willowgift Amulet