[3.18] Cold Conversion Reap Inquisitor

GUIDE IS UNFINISHED
Disclaimer
This is not an in depth guide and is in no way a guide for beginner or new POE players. I would suggest only considering playing this build if you are an intermediate level or experienced POE player. If you are new and choose to play this build I will attempt to simplify things as much as I can but I would still recommend choosing a simpler build or a build with a more experienced player writing the guide. I am a relatively experienced POE player however this is my first build guide and will likely not be as good as other guides written by more experienced players however I will try my best.
Also I highly recommend playing this build as a reroll or respec as the build feels like shit without Awakened Spell Cascade, a good +1 Wand or Sceptre and high level gems + empower 3. Ideally your starting budget for this build would be at least 50 ex so you don't have to suffer the pain of zdps and being squishy, however if you really want the build is playable without any starting currency you will probably just die a lot and have to suffer through shit gameplay.

__________________________________________________________________________________