[3.20] L1uke's Bane/ED LL Occultist | Leaguestart to Endgame (now with new versions)

Hello, this is my first build that I ever created and it worked so well I wanted to upload it. This is perfect if you want to try something fun, but you don't want to spend too much on it. In case you want to take it to the endgame, there is the option as well.

Changes in 3.19
The build was barely touched in 3.17... Our main mapping Bane setup was untouched, while Essence Drain got a pretty good buff, so the bossing experience has improved. This build has no flat additive supports, so the nerfs didn't apply to us.
Nothing has been changed in 3.18, however due to the new pool of mods as well as possible difficulty spikes from sentinels, this build could probably use a tankier version, thus the full block version was introduced.
In 3.19 we were introduced with another challenge and that is mana management. The removal of Mana reservation efficiency mastery has made it a bit more costly to fit in all the auras we want. However, not necessary for the build, resulting only in some damage reduction. The End game version can produce almost 15m dot dps while still having 9k effective health. Everything you need to know is in notes of the PoB.

Changes in 3.20
Curse Ascendencies reworked, this might cause some changes, will update it later.
Archnemesis monsters reworked, which even though wasn't a huge problem for this build, might make it nicer to play.
Will spare you the details, but curses have been made stronger against strong enemies and weaker against weaker enemies, should not influence our mapping experience though.
New curse clusters, will experiment with it.
Soul of Ryslatha pantheon buffed.
Life regen reduction of enemiest mastery added.
Easier defenses acquired from jewels, will experiment on that, maybe make this build even more resistant.