Smashinbob Sweep Gladiator 3.11

Hi guys!!!

This is my first build guide ever, I hope you like it!
I have been running my sweep gladiator for 4 leagues now and I wanted to share the build.

Most of the mechanics and build related stuff I am explaining in the video, so check that out to learn how dis build works!

Do you want to be a badass? Do you want a hassle free starter build with balls attached? If so embrace the sweeping!

Video: https://youtu.be/8xPLuYO22Ac
A8 Sirus kill: https://youtu.be/_7aMOIAdN7s

Path of building:
Spoiler

Make sure to use the fork community version of pob!
Starter: https://pastebin.com/QrD9pPwd
Current gear:https://pastebin.com/0KuAGz8J

Bandit+Pantheon choice:
Spoiler
Alira as starter build (refund alira for 2 passives once later into the game)
Soul of arakali
Soul of shakari

Gearing:
Spoiler

Weapon:
Kondo's pride 6 link is a very cheap pickup and the sword you wanna get and use. If you can also get a corruption with fortify is gonna help with damage a lot. Upgrade to a starforge is viable if starforge also has the fortify corruption. After that you need to look into atleast 800+ dps rares to be able to outdamage the starforge with fortify corruption.
(note that it is quite valuable to hit the fortify corruption on the kondo as it is the cheapest way to get a really strong 7link that will outdamage most rares unless you have around 10-20 ex for a decent rare.)

Helmet:
Devoto works best in this build, get a sweep has a 30% chance to gain endurance charge on hit as the enchant.

Body armour:
Perfidy is very good for buffing our damage and also makes us look like a total badass, very nice.

Amulet:
High life and added pyhs rolls are good, add +1 minimum frenzy charge when you can/ or oil up a unique for Disciple of the Slaugther

Rings:
One ring needs to be vulnerability curse on hit, both needs +1 minimum frenzy charge when you can.

Belt:
Persevance belt works really good with this build giving perma onslaught.

Gloves and boots: