[3.9] Bergerbrush's Exploding BV Assassin - Run & Screenwide Clear

THIS BUILD IS RUN = FUN

For a 5-6 EX investment, you can run through T16 maps and watch packs of mobs explode by just touching 1 mob as you run into the pack. Extremely satisfactory build I must say.

Important note is that THE MORE MOBS IN THE MAP THE BETTER! JUICE THOSE MAPS UP! USE DEM SEXTANTS!

Also I want it to be said that I got inspiration from Somayd's current BV Assassin Build and his old Elementalist BF Build.

This is an Alched Tier15 Courthouse Map with - Area is inhabited by Additional Rogue Exiles, 37% More Magic Monsters, Monsters deal 125% Extra Damage as Lightning, 74% Less Effect of curses on monsters and Magic monsters packs each have a bloodline mod.

On top of that I used 4 Awakened Sextants to increase the amount of mob packs in this map. As more mob packs gives visually more enjoyable explosives.

ALSO KEEP IN MIND, ALL MY GEMS ARE LEVEL 18/0.

I am very new to making builds and I always strive to make non-meta builds that don't have the biggest price tag in the world to be playable. I think I achieved something decent here for a investment below 10 exalts and still being able to do most of the content in the game.

You can always reach me live on my Twitch Channel where I stream almost Daily if you have any questions or need any help!

https://www.twitch.tv/bergerbrush

Pros and Cons

+ Extremely good Clear speed
+ Relatively Cheap
+ Can still be strong on a tight Budget
+ High movement speed, big zoomer
+ Crazy clean mobclear ability with exploding packs

- Not very tanky/low healthpool
- Really bad single target right now
- Can not do monsters cannot be affected by elemental ailment maps
- Struggle with no regen maps
- Struggle with Enfeeble Maps when no flasks up
- Can not do Metamorphs in high tier maps

My Goal with my Characters that I make is to make them mostly non-meta weird fun builds but also try not to invest to heavily into them.

Information

Spoiler