[3.8] SelfCast Arc Assasin | 6-15M Shaper DPS |10 power and frenzy charges | All content | ~10ex

Hey.
This is my first build, I would like to hear your opinion and advice.
Not complete yet, in progress.

VaalArc GIF here

WARNING! TIMELESS JEWEL!
Timeless jewels are real hell. They are completely random, there are thousands of possible combinations, it is difficult to rely on their outcome.
But we only need one specific node, so it is realistic to find the right one without spending a lot of time or money.

Videos

T16 Maze of the Minotaur + Legion encounter

Full run:
https://youtu.be/2eIlUSRIvhc

T15 Blight Map. No Towers, Monster Pack Size x2

Full run:
https://youtu.be/Mkh39GJJwX4

T17 UberElder

Full run:
https://youtu.be/icJWUmoeKRI

T16_Elder_Guardian_Gif_Only

T16_Phoenix_Guardian_Gif_Only

PoB

PoB:

https://pastebin.com/Z5VQdPbs
I used crafted items just as a good example of base life/mana/res rares. No need to craft them, just look for something similar and cheap on the market. And please let me know if you think that presented items are too overrolled/perfect/unreachable/mirrortier etc.

General ideas and goals

Self casting. Game lacks of real casters.
Charges are fun. Lets abuse them.

Pros/Cons

+ Insane damage scaling. Hight DPS potential.
Not a league starter. Specific items and high level required.
Timeless Jewels are unpredictable.
+ Fast movement speed and clearspeed.
Taking a breath while mapping will cause charges to fall.
+ Can do all bosses and mapmodes.
+ Immune to reflected damage
No life leech or regen. We're using mana and life flasks.
+ Single Vaal Arc annihilates several lines in Blight encounter.
Relies on Elusive. May fade off just before hit, unstable effectiveness.
+ 99.99% Elusive uptime. Strongest Elusive in a game. Several layers of defence.

Gear, Flasks, Jewels and Pantheon

If possible, always prefer evasion based items.
Life/mana/res is more important than damage.

Gear

Core

Mandatory items, you cannot replace them.