[3.8] Vaal Blade Vortex Hybdrid Trickster. Budget, mid game, end game options || All content

NOT A NEWBIE FRIENDLY BUILD
That is been so long since I decided to make a build. So I'm doing it now. I will Explain Most things in plain text I like it this way sorry if it's boring. And realy sorr for spelling issues since english is not what I write every day and I'm self-taught english person. Video Content Will come later if I can find a good computer to record.

PROS
-High Damage
-Pops Blight Monsters
-High Clear Speed ( if you know how to clear fast)
-Very tanky ( 50/50 dodge, 50 evade chance/ 70 if you blind them, energy shield mitigation)
-Much funnier than melee 'attacks' since this is like melee 'spell'
-Can use herald effect , I go for herald of ash ( I like popping effect I use automaton herald efect )
CONS
-Cannot do this map modes ( ele reflect, No Regen)
-Hard time this map modes ( Less Recovery, No Leech, unlucky dodge)
-This is melee. I couldn't do uber atziri maybe you can but I don't think so.

Main Mechanics
Spoiler

Blade vortex is 'physical spell' by that mean if you want to scale it's damage. You need "X damage to spells" not "Y damage to Attacks" but in fact added damage doesn't realy effect our damage in big scale. At first make sure skill only does elemental damage. You can get this by items that converts physical to elemental. I use different items in every options check them all carefuly.

Use storm brand curse on hit assasin mark for bosses. pob calculates with that. You won't have charges. You will always chill and shock even shaper, uber elder.

with budget build you can farm up to tier:14 easily, mid game build enables you to do shaper to uber elder. Haven't tested end game build but going for it to go deeper in delve.