3.8 Cyclone Pure Lightning Brain Rattler 4 mil+ Shaper DPS Berseker

So this is my first build post...If the details suck, and they probably do, I'm sorry.

I first started theory crafting this build during 3.7 with gear I had because of the big melee buff. It turned out pretty darn well but I am sure there are ways it can be improved upon.

DPS and Defensive Stats
Spoiler

In Path of building with my current gear my Cyclone DPS is at 4.179mil.

This build also uses Vaal Ancestral Warchief/ Ancestral Warchief from these we get an additional 3.3mil DPS while these are socketed in my current chest piece.

This puts my total DPS at 7.4mil.

With my current gear I have over 6.5k life. My Life regen is over 500 and I am leeching over 2k life a second.

Sorry but this being my first build post I can figure out how to post screen shots of my POB stats.

POB Link

My Current Gear
Spoiler
All of the rare gear this build is using was crafted by myself. Some of it is solid but I am sure you could put some currency into it to make some nice improvements. I ran cyclone on a 5L on my chest until I go a 6L Brain Rattler. Running a 5L on your chest can easily save you some currency and still keep you at over 3mil+ DPS into end game.

Weapon (This weapon is really easy to get close to perfect rolls)

Helm (A new Enchant can be a huge DPS buff)

Chest (This can be changed once you have a 6L Brain Rattler)

Gloves (These are really solid gloves and I found them with all the rolls except the craft obviously)

Rings (I crafted both myself using essences)

Boots

Amulet

Belt

Flasks (I do have a legacy Lion's Roar, but even with a non legacy version it is a huge DPS buff. I also think that the flasks can be changed depending on what your play style is.)

Jewels (on jewels I looked for global phys, attack speed, lighting damage increases, life, and resistances. Depending on your gear you can change what rolls you need here.)

Bandits
Spoiler
Kill All

Ascendancy
Spoiler

Pain Reaver