[3.7] Power Siphon Trapper (Most of the content viable - Explanation in the post)

Wait, did I read Power Siphon?
Yes you've read Power Siphon and not Siphoning Traps. Welcome to my very first guide, which I hope all of you who came in here enjoy. Since this is my first time posting I don't expect to make a brilliant post but I'll make it as good as I can.

I made this build as a meme, since Power Siphon hasn't been used for ages and the rework didn't do much good tho this ability, so I decided to build it from a different perspective. I wanted to play this skill the past league but noticed that the self cast wasn't that effective, so I just decided to put them into traps so that they benefit from this kind of damage.

Also, I have to say that the build is somehow budget and can be brought far beyond what I've done, so any comments on the build are welcome.

I don't wanna read, gimme the POB code
Yo should probably read through the post, cuz you can get upset with the PoB but you've been warned
https://pastebin.com/5MBLbFFB

For the stats freaks

I don't know how the numbers exactly work but this works for me, I've managed to kill guardians on this setup taking a dead or so. This stats are with no auras nor flask nor charges

Leveling
There's a lot of stuff in here to explain. In the beginning we can play as any trapper would do, cuz the starting nodes are for traps. We get the Power Siphon skill when we kill Merveil, but unfortunatelly it won't do much damage this early so keep going with the traps you're using, there's no restriction.

As for the bandits I killed them all, we get enough Crit from gear so we don't really need Alira
When we reach level 45 we can equip Eclipse Solaris, which is the base wand we're gonna use in the end game, but fated