[3.4] Delve League - neoCrown's CI Occultist PP Skele Dark Pact Oath of Agony Build

This is my first build guide as a long time lurker of the forums. As a preface, I have never tried chaos-based skills before and I was surprised at how viable and smooth my jack of all trades build was at clearing both lower and higher tier content. As the build evolves, I will try the hardest content in the game including Shaper and Uber Elder.

These are examples of the build at work:

3.4 Untainted Paradise - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=46mgerCoxqI
3.4 Normal Atziri Battle - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MOkZQHziAok

Added 9/9/18
3.4 Tier 9 Waste Pool clear - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lGAvRStIe6A
3.4 Tier 10 Bog clear - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xoq0Oe0RZXY

Added 11/9/18
3.4 All Yellow Guardians - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZuPE6Jftxp0
3.4 Yellow Elder - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4p-MRff_0kA

Added 14/9/18
3.4 Phoenix - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1eX8z85TNtA
3.4 Hydra - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fg26Cm68xCQ

Other variations of the build utilising the same tree setup:

Bow version
3.4 Toxic Rain Death's Oath - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hu8iC7tgnrs

Speedfarm version
3.4 Death's Oath The Scourge Wolf Army version - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wEFZJKMQ9us

Build mechanics
Spoiler
This build revolves around utilising multiple skills that scales off chaos damage, including poison. Firstly, our clear speed comes from the unique

To negate the downsides of the chaos damage taken on kill, we take the Chaos Innoculation node to become immune to chaos damage. Next, in order to easily reach high energy shield levels and sustain it, we go with the Occultist Ascendancy that provide both through Wicked Ward and Vile Bastion.