[3.3] Saboteur Arc/Lightning Spire MoM Trapper

WILL UPDATE THIS GUIDE FROM TIME TO TIME

Hello, I'm Ryvenn and this is my first build guide! This build can help you do all maps and can sometimes facetank up to t15 map bosses because of your awesome dodge/life and other defensive stats! This is the first build that i made and also the first ever Trapper i made because of the Hype and stuff! good thing about this build is that all you need is a 5link and youll do fine!!!

BUILD ACHIEVEMENTS!

Videos and My Youtube Channel

First Time Against Shaper 2 Deaths
Deathless Phoenix Run
Will add other Guardians Fight once im at home!

Pastebin Link : https://pastebin.com/uSwEcZ78

Pro's & Con's

+ Very Cheap to Substantial ( 50c - 10ex+ )
+ Fast Map Clear!
+ Really fun to play especially Dodging!
+ Tanky (Evasion/Dodge/Block/MoM/Blind/High regen from Pyromaniac + Tinkerskin Insta Life/ES Regen)
+ Immune to REFLECT maps!
+ Immune to Ignite and Shock
+ Can do most of map mods ( just be Careful of NO LIFE/MANA REGEN or TEMPORAL CHAINS )
+ Mana Cost might be high but you have Eldritch Battery!

- Flame Dash is not good on this build
- We dont get much life because of our Starting point
- Arc got buffed and the endgame items on it are quite pricey ( now depleting since its 4 weeks in )

My Current Gear

Spoiler

You only need 2 UNIQUES for this build to work!

Spoiler

a 5-link Tinkerskin should already be enough for us since thats all we really need to clear all content

getting this improves our Lightning Damage with Arc and we wont reserve any mana for MOM though we still need Clarity for a little bit of mana regeneration

1c-10c gear you can buy to get 75% full res and more than 5k life depends on which one youd like to choose

Last edited by ryvenfon on Jul 11, 2018, 9:00:22 AM
Last bumped on Aug 5, 2018, 9:23:00 PM