[3.3]Ascendant (Juggernaut+Slayer) Crit Heavy Strike

Hi, this is my first build. And build is still WIP. But I have already good results with it.
For now, this build is for Standard, but I think, I can optimize it for temporary leagues too. My English is not so well - please point me to my grammar mistakes. Also I'm not pro-player and if you can - help me to optimize build. And sorry for no videos - I play on laptop and video capturing is something fantastic for it.
Pros

- Very high single target DPS
- Good survivability - 5 endurance charges (autogenerated in combat), Slayer overleech.
- "Smart" Vaal pact - ~3000 HP/sec leech (you have it only in combat, when you really need it).
- Reflect immune
- Melts bosses in seconds.
- ~80% phys damage reduction unbuffed. Easy 90% phys damage reduction in combat.
- Very good scaling. If you put some currency into it - you'll feel the difference.
- Immune to Elemental weakness, Maim, Corrupted blood, Vulnerability, Chill, Stun.
- Easy >500% crit multiplier and 50-60% Crit Chance.
- Pseudo-permanent immortal call
- Culling strike

Cons

- Decent, but not superfast map clearing speed
- Don't have >7k HP
- Expensive

For this build I use Heavy strike. It is really really good skill, especially for singletarget damage. And with Ancestral Call+Melee splash it has decent AOE. Also I use Aspect of the Cat (crafted on ring) and Farrul's Fur armor. With Aspect of the Cat, we will have max Power and Frenzy charges ~90% of the time. With flasks up you will have >1,5 mil realistic Shaper DPS.

My_Gear

I recommend you take 2 Starforges. With them you can fast switch between Singletarget and AOE setup. But you can ofc swap gems for bosses

Gear_explanation

Starforge is best two-handed sword in-game with high phys damage and with shock. You need at least one, period.
Abyssus provides you something like + 25% damage and because of high physical damage mitigation - you will not die because of its downside.