SMASH EVERYTHING! 3.3 Incursion DW Crit EQ Jugg ALL Content Viable (Uber Elder Down)!

Hello guys, RCMatthews here, and i'm a newer player to POE, I started playing the game last league and fell in love with this amazing game since then (I like playing ARPG and I used to play a lot of D3). and today I want to write a guide about the most iconic build in POE history, YES, The EQ JUGG, and I know a lot of people played this build as a league starter with two handed weapon and RT, but my build is not the same case, this is how the build works.

The basic mechanic of the build.
Spoiler
1)Your damage scales off directly from the base damage aka. your weapon damage, so having a high PDPS weapon is always the number one priority if you want to boost your damage.

2) The reason we go DW here is that as I mentioned before, this build is not for league start scenario, so if you want to maximize your dps the DW is the only way out, the detailed weapon setup I will talk later in the gears selection section.

3) How earthquake works is that after the initial hit, a strong aftershock will happen and the aftershock deals way more damage than the initial hit, since 3.3 buffed EQ (lesser delay time of the aftershock from 1.5 sec to 1 sec), the attack speed is not really useless as it was. On top of that, how to shorten the aftershock delay and make it occur more often is really essential to the build, and I will talk about it later in the gears section as well.

PROS
Spoiler
. Satisfying playstyle, Smash everything!!
. Pretty Tanky, can be over 7k health, and immune to physical damage while mapping, thanks to JUGG ascendency
. Good single target Boss dps and map clear speed!
. Great uber lab farmer (need to manually cast IC tho)

CONS
Spoiler
. Not really cheap to start with, need some centerpieces to make the build work the best
. Need awareness plays while killing the end game bosses (Shaper, Uber elder etc.)