Am I Playing the Game Right?

Good morning! I started playing POE a bit ago, and I'm a lvl 63 Marauder/berserker with the poebuilds sunder build. I was hoping to get feedback from someone that's maybe tried this build as I feel like i'm missing something. I pretty much use only sunder and no other skills. Is this real? Am i missing something? I feel like i should be using other skills or something. When i fight bosses i just run in circles and sunder until they die. Any input is appreciated.
Last edited by Greysoul_ on May 21, 2018, 9:33:29 AM
Last bumped on May 22, 2018, 12:08:15 PM
"
i just run in circles and sunder until they die

pretty much sums up Sunder

You can gent some Ancestral totem to have some support, Leap slam to get movement but ye, pretty much get sunder, get Herald of Ash, Hatred as auras , and Sunder till shit die
I represent only myself, my own thought and believes. I am individual, not a representative of the community.
I am not speaking on behalf of someone else and I don't get offended by things that have nothing to do with me.

3.13 was the golden age.
"

You can gent some Ancestral totem to have some support, Leap slam to get movement but ye, pretty much get sunder, get Herald of Ash, Hatred as auras , and Sunder till shit die

lol, are there different classes/builds that have more to it that you could recommend? I feel i'll get pretty bored with this soon.
Dont follow any builds by poebuilds.com or that youtube channel. They are all bad. They are designed for you to use your money to buy in game currency for the build. Look for builds on this site. Most of them are really good.

Get better weapons. Prismatic eclipse in your off hand and Jack, the axe (later get soul taker when you can) for your main hand.

"
Greysoul_ wrote:
"

lol, are there different classes/builds that have more to it that you could recommend? I feel i'll get pretty bored with this soon.