[3.2] Scion Crit/Ele/Jug - 94% Mana Res. Cospri's Malice | CoC BF GC | (Currently L88!)

Hi there! This is my very first build/guide! Please do bear with me!
Currently, I'm at lvl 78. (I am loving it, so I hope to update more when I level higher)
This will be my last character of the league, hence I'm giving my all to it.

Level 78 doing T11 Elder Coves Map : Red pokemon + Boss fight
https://youtu.be/9y5apz1yOYg

Do note, it's very costly to make this build work!
We have a total of 94% mana reservation. That leaves us 6% of mana!
Once I reached higher level, I'll try out end-game contents. But definitely for now, I'm enjoying every bit of my crits.

Introduction of my noob self
Spoiler
Started playing since 3.0
(1) Ngamahu's Cyclone Raider in 3.0
(2) Pathfinder Wander QotF in 3.2
(3) And now this! Scion CoC in 3.2

I believed that Mathil had done a Dual Cospri's Malice CoC Blade Flurry before at Harbringer's League. However, there are some changes to the passive tree (i.e. Vaal Pact was instant leech, now it's double leech rate), as well as new items. I hope I am doing well for that.

Introduction to this build
Spoiler
I was wowed by cospri's malice and saw various CoC build with it. Which, Mathil's build Cospri Will Scion won me over, and I decided to go and make one. I went for a different path as compared to Mathil to synergise my items, skills, and passive tree.

I will explain why I went Ele/Jug, after tagging my gears below!
As for now, I have about 50+% crit rate.
Currently am loving it and able to do T10 maps when I'm level 75.

Table of Contents
Spoiler

1.1 Unique Gears
1.2 Other Gears (Rare)
1.3 Skill Gems
1.4 Flasks + Jewels

2.1 Passive Tree
2.2 Choice of Ascendancy
2.3 Bandits and Pantheon

3.1 FAQ
3.2 Videos (will try to upload)

1.1 Unique Gears
Spoiler
Weapons :
Spoiler

Decided to change off-hand to a stat stick. Yummeh!

Since we are playing Glacial Cascade, it's important to have a nice enchant.

Helmet :
Spoiler