[3.2] Saboteur Crit Ice Trapper - Shaper Capable!

I made this build because I've always loved the trapper play style. It's a very quick and active play style that never ceases to entertain me. I was very happy with how this turned out and actually downed Shaper for my first time with it! I'm proud of this build especially with all of the hate trappers received when the Ascendancy changes were announced in 3.2. I didn't understand the hate and thought that the 3.2 Ascendancy revamps for Saboteur was the perfect change to make trappers more viable.

This is my first build guide so please let me know if you would like anything added or have any suggestions!

Pros
1. Can do any map mod
2. Capable of completing Shaper. I have not tried Uber Elder or Uber Atziri
3. Very active play style (3 active skills that need cycling)
4. Dual Curse
5. Relatively cheap. Most expensive item is the 6L. Total cost is 10-15ex depending on the market. I bought all my gear below for closer to 10ex.
6. Good balance between map clearer and boss killer.
7. 85% crit & 570% Crit Multi + Assassin's Mark
8. Built in 20% elemental penetration + frost bomb debuff to eliminate boss cold resistance

Cons
1. Low HP/ES pool (Currently at 4600/1125). Plenty to survive maps and bosses but large moves will one shot you. Build runs Blasphemied Enfeeble to give survivability
2. Requires a mana flask & mana management can be annoying during bosses when Vaal Clarity isn't available.
3. Active playstyle. Not for the lazy one-buttoners!

Required Gear
Spoiler

Provides Frenzy Charges, Phasing, and additional Life/ES Recovery

The build is very mp demanding. The reduced mana reservation is needed to keep a larger mana pool for bosses when Vaal Clarity isn't available. Built is Blasphemy and curse gem levels is icing on the cake.

Allows you to 5L Ice Nova. You will always receive the movement speed bonus from laying traps.