what other F2P games do you supoort?

i've been playing PoE for about 5 years and i've bought a handful of supporter packs and i'm really happy i did. never thought i would ever get into a F2P games before PoE, and i still haven't seen an other one that i'd be willing to pay into. what other F2P games do you guys actively support?
░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▄███▄░░░░░
░░░░░▄▀▀░░░░░░░▐░▀██▌░░░░
░░░▄▀░░░░▄▄███░▌▀▀░▀█░░░░
░░▄█░░▄▀▀▒▒▒▒▒▄▐░░░░█▌░░░
░▐█▀▄▀▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▌░░░░░▐█▄░░
Last bumped on Feb 5, 2018, 6:14:26 PM
I’ve dropped maybe a hundred each on Warframe and World of Tanks.

Spent more than that on Hearthstone, though I’m never going back.

Spent maybe €200 on Guild Wars 2 before it became F2P, guessing that doesn’t count. :P
“Please understand that imposing strong negative views regarding our team on to other players when you are representing our most helpful forum posters is not appropriate.” — GGG 2022

----

I'm not 'Sarno' on Discord. I don't know who that is.
"
Sarno wrote:
Spent more than that on Hearthstone, though I’m never going back.P

How come?
Wash your hands, Exile!
"
gibbousmoon wrote:
How come?

Eh, it was a combination of losing interest in it over time, how expensive it could be, and not liking the direction they were taking the game in. I thing it’s gotten a bit better since, but I just don’t feel the desire to go back. It was fun for a while but I’m over it.
“Please understand that imposing strong negative views regarding our team on to other players when you are representing our most helpful forum posters is not appropriate.” — GGG 2022

----

I'm not 'Sarno' on Discord. I don't know who that is.
About a hundred into Warframe across both platforms. Probably close to 500 into Smite on ps4 because those skins and voice packs are just too good. Other than very small one-off purchases on mobile games when they do funbuck sales and I want to contribute, that's it. By very small I mean $5-10 total into a mobile game I'll probably play for 100+ hours.