You nailed it GGG, im surprised. (Yet, I question your decisions)

Since I started playing in early 2014 there's never been a more exiting time in PoE.

There's been the atlas of worlds, that reshaped the endgame. (Added it, you could say)
The rise and fall of the double dipping meta, 6 new acts added.

After the recent leagues, after the recent new uniques. After creating multiple threads about the endgame and getting no support from anyone.
I was losing hope for getting truly exciting new endgame content. As someone who hates lvling and likes to play things as edgy and high lvl as possible, I was truly amazed by the War for the Atlas expansion.

Rares are getting absolutely insane, reshaping the mirrored gear market.
The atlas looks tasty as hell. There are new guardians, new maps, I love it.
The new supporter packs look Dark Souls af, my wishes came true..
GGG, big thanks for not letting your rich, experienced players get bored!

I do question a couple of things through.
What about the nerfs?
What about meta?

The new rares are crazy, a whole lot of new powerful uniques is coming our way..
Are you compensating for the 3.0 nerfs or have the 3.1 nerfs not been announced yet?
What I can't really understand: What do you intend for this game to become?

There is no set balance, as someone who loves to theorycraft and design all of his builds, this is rather annoying.
Is there going to a "final" balance update at some point?
An update that is going to set all the main mechanics in stone?
Do you want this game to be a shape-shifting behemoth forever?
(I mean that in a good way)

We, the players who care about this game, are being kept in the dark for very long now.
I don't what to expect in the long term and I don't really like that to be honest.

It would ease me, if I could have a peek at your way of thinking.