Advice/Help with build: Life Leech Two Handed Sword Cyclone

Hey there! Been a while and have recently got back into POE, as you probably know the skill progression tree amongst other things have changed drastically.

My idea was to build something similar to Minsc wielding the Cursed Two-Handed Sword of Berserking, I was thinking of using https://pathofexile.gamepedia.com/Edge_of_Madness

Here> www.poeurl.com/bwMZ

Planner> www.poeurl.com/bwMX

Any advice on items/tweaks to skill tree is appreciated,

Cheers!
Last edited by Ankou_Lost on Sep 3, 2017, 4:00:33 PM
Last bumped on Sep 11, 2017, 3:35:04 PM
With all due respect, there are issues with the tree. I'm not an expert, but this is the tree that I'd suggest.

The new tree

Definite improvements over your tree
More life (you have 110% increased maximum life from tree, whereas my suggested tree has 210%, which might still be a little low for some people's tastes)
Less elemental resistances (get it from gear, not your tree)
No Soul of Steel (endurance charges + Unbreakable is plenty of physical damage reduction)

Possible improvements over your tree
No leech nodes in Duelist (you need Warlord's Mark to reliably and comfortably sustain endurance charges, in my limited experience, and that takes care of those needs for you)
Resolute Technique (definitely saves you a headache. Undeniable isn't really worth it over Unbreakable or Unstoppable in my opinion. And it's a pretty big DPS boost up through yellow maps. I'm only saying this is a possible improvement because I think that with endgame gear crit might be better)
Bleed nodes (I'm pretty sure this is the right decision - with Sunder, Crimson Dance takes you from 40k bleed DPS to 160k, which is pretty amazing; even if you only get half as much bleed DPS from Cyclone, it would work out to a 60k DPS boost - but because I'm not completely certain I'll include it here)