Triple - Totem Summoner Scion

Hey guys, I'm kinda new to the game (I've played before, during the Vaal Expansion) and I like to create some weird builds, see if they work.

I wanted a very "lazy" build, with most of the elements being automated by totems, so I came up with the a 3 totem scion build, using zombies and raging spirits.

Please share your opinions and tips on how to improve it, I didn't consider any uniques while build this, so it may look unrefined, because it is.

Passive Tree
Spoiler
https://www.poeplanner.com/AAkAANEACBAAAGUIZ5M6vScYVhg8-ehBh7c-_grYvTWStfJuqmSEBqCCx9P7qH1akWqsKPq4kxzcjxrr7ohApqwqmPqA2QsabDbpJKoWb-Nq-tJmnljlKhNaK6Pypwja3VfJDXzqurQMRnHhiB2q_knK076KkyfviPk3189JsaEvmuBFnVNScg9Z8xo4kFWFMpctSU-8qpitHb4zhwPukDNFRzLR-b2PRpuhGGp4L3zlWAf314RIXGvDbayYOlhVxuKtCdnKRidzWBexW6I-PEukoKYyAAAAAAA=

I made this tree based on some SRS builds, some of the nodes (like the DEX one) are situational.
I'm not sure about Mind of Matter, but it seemed like a good defensife option since i'm not going to spam skills.
Another thing I'm not sure about is the lack of "Totem Life" nodes, are they going to survive?

Gems Setup
Spoiler
6 link: Spell Totem, Summon Raging Spirits, Minion Damage, Melee Physical Damage, Melee Splash and Added Fire Damage (maybe Multistrike?)

6 link: Raize Zombie, Vaal Summon Skeletons, Minion Damage, Minion Life, Added Fire Damage and Multistrike

4 link: Arc, Curse on Hit, Elemental Weakness and Flammability

3 link (Head): Spell Totem, Ice Nova and Increased Area of Effect

3 link: Faster Casting, Flame Dash and Flesh Offering

Auras: Discipline and Haste

Strategy
"
Put the Ice Nova totem on a door or in the center of the pack to proc EE and chill, after use the SRS totems, Arc to curse and Flesh Offering if necessary.
A lot of this build's damage is "conditional", but I don't think it's hard to pull of

As I said, weird build, probably not that great, any opinions are welcome.
Last bumped on Aug 29, 2017, 7:22:28 PM