[3.0] Rompe's BowZerker

Hey fellow exiles. This is my first guide so far. I started playing in early beta and spend quite some hours on poe. This league i wanted to give the bleed mechanic another chance.
With the introduction of the new bleed mechanics and the chance to bleed support gem i came up with the idea of an bow-berzerker.
Yesterday i hit level 90 and did some endgame content and it worked out pretty ok so i wanted to share my build.
Basically i am getting all the phys and bleed nodes on the tree, threw in a lioneyes fall jewel, equipped a 1c lioneyes glare and a 1c drillneck. The most expensive items i have right now ist probably my corrupted 6-link and the +2 TS Helmet.

In general the build is very very cheap and can easily do content up to t12.

For HC i would porbably do a little bit more defensive approach and aim for 8k+ life!

I will try to do all endgame content and upgrade my gear over time.
So far killed all Corrupted Guardians and Atziri. Shaper and uber atziri next.

Bugfix
The converted Two-Handed Nodes in the Duelist area do not grant extra Damage with Ailments currently. This will be fixed hopefully soon and then the build will become even stronger!

Videos

Spoiler

Guardian of the Minotaur
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UdSd0eNgEkE&feature=youtu.be

Lair of the Hydra
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_pXbmvGSPVU&feature=youtu.be

Atziri with TS
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TBtgOF-xfQo&feature=youtu.be

Atziri with Barrage

Path of Building

Spoiler
https://pastebin.com/iHtveZRQ

Skilltree

Ascendancy

Spoiler
Berserker is my choice as the 40% more Damage is also really nice for the bleed. The leech is nice and the inc Movement Speed is really helpful as we dont have a good Movement Skill!

Crave the Slaughter > Aspect of Carnage > Pain Reaver > Cloaked in Savagery

For now I am using Cloaked in Savagery, but i want to try Rite of Ruin and see how the "less damage taken" feels in endgame Content

Pantheon

Spoiler